Felix Räuber

Felix Räuber is a singer, composer and producer known as the frontman of the electro-pop band Polarkreis 18 (with their hit song 'Allein, Allein'). Felix's musical sound, "Cinematic Pop," is a unique blend of pop, neoclassic and electronic. Musically he is between artists such as Nils Frahm, Moderat and Radiohead. He has collaborated with several artists, such as star violinist Daniel Hope and singer-songwriter Scott Matthew on his 6 EP releases. Additionally, Räuber has contributed to the American hit series "How To Get Away with Murder" & "Grey's Anatomy" with his song 'Après Minuit (feat. Schlindwein)' in 2020 & 2022 on US television and Netflix.

Recent Releases